Welcome to SHENGLI Shop:

Product

The company's main products are automotive and engineering machinery gas brake components, vacuum booster and hydraulic brake wet components more than a dozen series of more than 400 products, is China's auto parts "Double Hundred" promotion brand.

  • About Us

    Wuhu Shengli Technology Co., Ltd.

    We are a high-tech enterprise specializing in the design, production and service of brake system control components for automobiles and construction machinery. Registered capital 32 million yuan, January 2014 in the "new third board" listed, short for securities: Shengli Technology; Securities Code: 430477. There are more than 322 employees. The company is located in Wuhu Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, covering an area of 150 mu, with an annual output of 5 million automobiles and construction machinery brake components.


    VIEW MORE
  • Our Advantage

    Through independent innovation, the company has achieved fruitful results. There are 58 valid patents, including 30 invention patents, 1 copyright, and 2 local standards presided over and revised. In 2014, the company won the “3rd Anhui Provincial Patent Excellence Award”. "980S" afterburner pump won the second prize of ministerial level scientific and technological progress, "STR" brake series products won the second prize of provincial and municipal scientific and technological progress; "980S", "XM60" afterburner pump, "new gas brake valve" "New internal breathing air booster pump" has been listed as a national key new product; "XM50E (60B) detachable parking brake chamber", "HFC (ZK) heavy truck new brake system

    VIEW MORE
快三计划大小单双qq群
宁夏十一选五 亿客隆彩票客户端下载 亿客隆彩票官网 北单 广东11选5 3g体育比分网 新疆18选7 体球即时比分网手机版 江苏时时彩 亿客隆彩票怎么坑人 福建11选5 讯赢网球比分 四川快乐12 秒速时时彩 90ko足球比分网 浙江6+1

歡迎訪問蕪湖盛力官網官方網店:

產品中心

公司主要經營的產品有汽車及工程機械氣制動元器件、真空助力器和液壓制動濕式元器件十幾個系列400多個產品,屬中國汽車零配件“雙百”推展品牌。

  • 公司簡介 About Us

    蕪湖盛力科技股份有限公司

    我們是一家專業從事汽車及工程機械制動系統控制元件的設計、生產和服務的高新技術企業。注冊資本3200萬元, 2014年1月在“新三板”掛牌,證券簡稱:盛力科技;證券代碼:430477。現有員工322余人,公司位于蕪湖高新技術產業開發區,占地150畝,具有年產500萬只汽車、工程機械制動元器件的產生規模。


    VIEW MORE
  • 我們的優勢 Our advantage

    公司通過自主創新,收獲了豐碩成果。現有有效專利58項,其中發明專利30項,擁有著作權1項,主持并修訂的地方標準2項,2014年,公司獲得了“第三屆安徽省專利優秀獎”。“980S”加力泵獲部級科技進步二等獎、“STR”制動系列產品獲省、市科技進步二等獎;“980S”、“XM60”加力泵、“新型氣制動閥”、“新型內呼吸式空氣加力泵”先后被列為國家級重點新產品;“XM50E(60B)可卸式駐車制動氣室”、“HFC(ZK)重卡新型制動系


    VIEW MORE

新聞中心 News Center

快三计划大小单双qq群 江苏快三计划神器 北京pk10赛车开结果 苹果时时彩计划 北京pk赛车计划最准 江西新时时彩中奖qq群 北京赛pk10开奖官网
新西兰4.5彩开奖 长沙按摩不正规比较好的地方推荐 新疆时时彩 今日3d开机号和试 南京麻将下载免费版 异域狂兽 东京热原田樱 江苏十一选五一定一 竞彩比分直播258 河北11选5一定牛 2019年湖人vs黄蜂 麻将新手入门基本规则 广东11选5免费人 上海麻将怎么胡牌技巧 西宁按摩休闲会所 十一选五辽宁开奖结